Magenest JSC | One Stop Solution

Magenest JSC | One Stop Solution

Add your review
Add to compare

About this Agency



Established in 2015, Magenest has been giving top notch business and innovation answers for clients from everywhere the world and has developed into a confided in worldwide vital accomplice of Magento, Odoo, Amazon Web Services, and Salesforce. Our first-line need is to satisfy the necessities and prerequisites of our customers and work cooperatively toward a typical goal: conveying ONE-STOP SOLUTION, building trust for the eCommerce needs of clients around the planet.
Below are some Magento 2 Extensions that ecommerce sites should have to boost sales and accelerate their businesses:
??????????? – Magento 2 Stripe Payment: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/stripe-payment.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Instagram Shop Extension: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/instagram-integration.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Stripe Payment and Subscription: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/stripe-payment-and-subscriptions.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Subscription and Recurring Payments: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/subscriptions-and-recurring-payments.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Sage Pay Subscription: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/sage-pay-and-subscriptions.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Abandoned Cart Email: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/abandoned-cart-email.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Store Locator Extension: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/store-locator.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Reward Points: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/reward-points.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Shop by Brand: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/shop-by-brand.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Product Labels: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/product-labels.html
??????????? – Magento 2 Popup Free Extension: https://store.magenest.com/magento-2/popup.html

Founded


Employees
50 – 249

Location
Vietnam

Hourly rate
$25 – $49/hr

Contact Information

Magenest JSC

De La Thanh, Ha noi, Hanoi
100000
Vietnam
+84901726333

Specification: Magenest JSC | One Stop Solution

location

Vietnam

employees

50 – 249

pricing

$25 – $49/hr

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magenest JSC | One Stop Solution”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Magenest JSC | One Stop Solution
Magenest JSC | One Stop Solution
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0